Hello!

Hey Everyone, Im Joel Corey and this is my Club penguin Site! I normally play Club penguin on Down Under and sometimes Big Surf and Blizzard. I come on CP everyday unless im away or doing something important. My site is pretty new and hasnt got much on it but you wait, it will have heaps soon! When ur on my site pls try and NOT swear and pls dont say rude or mean stuff! Also, Feel free to add me JOEL COREY, at clubpenguinwordpress@hotmail.com! I have many friends on CP so if you have seen this site and would like to add me just give me a invitation and i will gleefully accept! Until we meet again pengies WADDLE ON!

Leave a Reply

